Messages from Spirit: “Send love letters”

  
I love it when Spirit sends us messages in subtle – and not so subtle – ways.

Spirit sent me this lovely message today… in the form of graffiti, tagged on a local postbox: 

“send love letters”. 

It reminded me how much love I have in my life, and how important it is to tell those we love just how important they are to us, and how much we love them❤

This was an especially personal message today for me, as it’s the birthday of two very special people in my life – my amazing husband, and my wonderful mother (who is now in Spirit). 

So today send a “love letter” of your own… Call a friend, tell someone you love how grateful you are for their presence in your life, hug your companion animal… Or just smile at someone. 

Share the love ❤

 #🌍🔥💨💦

One comment

  1. Kaylaaa:) · July 21, 2015

    Reblogged this on beautyloveandsoul and commented:
    Love this post ❤ We need send more love messages to each other

    Like

Leave a Reply

