Community, Earth Medicine, Mother Earth, Personal Development, Personal Growth

Sharing my song with the world

image

What is the “story” that you are singing? What is your song? What is the “story” that others are singing?

I like to think that I live in a world of awareness, intention, love and possibility… That’s my song.

I sing my hopes, my dreams, my love of Nature and Her people, her creatures and plants, her Earth and Waters, her beauty… That is my Earth Medicine.

I sing a song of love and compassion, of acceptance…

When I hear a song of fear or hatred, I sing sweetly and lovingly trying to fill that void with something better.

And if I hear my own old song of fear emerging… I sing even louder as I hold space for my Self as it unlearns and releases old songs.

Let’s sing a new song for this world of ours….

🌿 From soulstice by Drew Dellinger 🌿

everything is shining in glory
everything
singing a story

if love is a language
then I am just
learning to spell
while there’s a story
that the stars
have been
burning
to tell

 

1 thought on “Sharing my song with the world”

Leave a Reply

