Celebrate your Animal Allies in our November Instagram Challenge

instagram-photochallenges-14

I’m so excited! We start the #animalearthmedicine Photo Challenge today on Instagram!

Are you drawn to Shamanism, Paganism or perhaps love connecting to the wisdom of animals? And are you on Instagram?

If so, you are going to fall in love 😍with the NOVEMBER photo challenge that I am co-hosting from @innerjourneyevents with my longtime friend, Sharron Basanti from @gypsyarts starting November 1st …TODAY!

Are ya in??? Nod, YES πŸ˜†

How can you join?

1. Post a photo daily using the prompt . . . let your imagination run wild! You can use Tarot & Oracle decks or take photos of animals in the wild . . . maybe even draw the animal you feel drawn to . . . the possibilities are endless!

2. Add the tag #animalearthmedicine to connect with others in the community πŸ‘­ πŸ‘« πŸ‘¬

You are welcome to re-post to show love for animal wisdom, and also so others in the community can join the challenge πŸ’œ

The challenge is inclusive. . . anyone can participate that resonates with the prompts! You can do all 30 days or only a few, no rules 😊

I do hope you can join us!


Day One of the challenge is today, and the theme is My Animal Guide… so I am sharing mine: The Lynx.

img_7675
Image Credit: Sue Ratcliffe Photography

Cats have always been part of my life, but Lynx introduced herself to me on one of my first shamanic journeys and has been a powerful and constant companion ever since… in my personal life, my work, and in many journeys.
🐾
Her medicine is profound, and she very often shows me the spirit animals of those around me. Thank you, Lynx.
🐾


Photo Challenge Image credit: The image of a tern in flight was photographed in Iceland by wildlife photographer (and my sister!) Sue Ratcliffe. You can view her work on Facebook at @Sue Ratcliffe Photography.🐾

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

