Rituals and Ceremonies

New Moon Candle Magic for Brighid

New Moon in Aquarius January 21 @ 20:53 UTC, 12:53 pm PST, 3:53 pm pm EST, January 22 @ 9:53 am NZDT Imbolg Can be celebrated on February 1st, 3rd and/or 5th! Celebrate the New Moon in Aquarius with a candle blessing for the Celtic goddess Brighid or Saint Brigid, a lovely way to honour… Continue reading New Moon Candle Magic for Brighid

Advertisement